Weekly Photo Challenge: (theme of the week)

Theme of the week is…. FOCUS. Yaaaay, photography… :mrgreen:

I couldn’t wait for better weather to try to take some pictures. I have a lot, and I mean a loooot of photos I took as a hobby, but I wanted to do something new for my first participation on Weekly Challenges ever. 🙂

_MG_0652-001

I went to the beautiful area near my home and ended up on a meadow surrounded with woods. I had an amazing view…well I don’t need to explain everything, just watch the photos. 😉

_MG_0645-001

I want to make clear that I DID NOT USE ANY KIND OF PHOTOSHOPING, not even filters, blur tools, anything at all. Any modification that I made in the photos is inserting the name of my blog and cropping one photo.

     IMG_0576-001

IMG_0582-001

I wanted to show focus contrast on these two photos in the same scenery:

_MG_0643-001

_MG_0642-001

So, what do you think, do you like it?

Categories: Nature, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: (theme of the week)

  1. These are beautiful. I must say that I prefer the photo when the dandelion is in focus.

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

