Catch of the month: August

Catch of the month: August

I’m starting a new category, “Catch of the month”. Since a lot of my friends (ok, most of my friends) tell me I have a natural luck when it comes to sales and I find items at a crazy low prices, I thought – why not present the catch that made me most happy in the past month at my blog. 🙂

I found this absolutely adorable bag at a textile house in my city and bought it just for 5 kunas! (5 kn = 0.88 USD and 0.66 EURO)

I really, really like the indie touch and plus, the inside of a bag is black polyester like any inside of a bag in the store…

I love it. :mrgreen:

Categories: Catch of the month | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

