Stay tuned…

Image

I have been playing with DENIM in the past week. Ok, one day of the past week, because I was busy busy busy… ๐Ÿ™‚ But, nevertheless, I have a lot of ideas floating through my mind and the result is going to be awesome, I know it.

To give you a little hint – denim shirt with lace and denim jeans are going through “Ivy” transformation. ๐Ÿ˜€ One more hint – there will be bows.

Image

Whole denim thing reminded me of my first attempt of sewing this not-even-close grateful type of fabric. On top of that, I was making a purse. A round handbag. Yes, I think it’s ok to say that I like challenges, hahahaha. I think I’m gonna make a tutorial on how that went coz I know I’m not going to have the time to sew this week…

Love ya, stay great… ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

Disclaimer: I do not own images in this post, I’ve found them through Google search and kept their names.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

