More ideas for DIY’s :) (handbags)

I’ve been inspired from this one page on Facebook I have to share with you. Now I will just mention it, later on I will probably feature it with some of my favorite pictures and ideas. You can literally get lost surfing through albums of Creative Ideas page on Facebook. Today I bring you more ideas for “do it yourself” handbags since I’m all about that these days. 😉 The two last one are from page Different Solutions which is also beyond awesome. 🙂

I encourage you to try them! I probably won’t have the time, so if you do make bags based on this ideas, please share the photo with me. I would LOVE to see it.

Stay well, love ya.

p.s. the title rimes. 😀

Categories: DIY tips'n'tricks, Gallery | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

