Lets talk about PALLETS

Lets talk about PALLETS

Uh… Pallets are so freakin’ cool. I haven’t considered them at all until I stumbled upon recycle ideas for them online. An amazing ideas! πŸ˜€

The photo I featured is an awesome pallets recycled into yard furniture; benches and table my Facebook friend did. How incredible is that?! She cut the pallets to be the size she wanted to and then hone the wood to be smooth. After that she put two layers of wood paint and acrylic paint, plus hand painted the flowers. She also made the pillows and bought table cover in same pattern. I think the result is fantastic, not only because she put a lot of effort into making it, but the details and complimentary colors amaze me. πŸ™‚

1174744_185564848291035_1258009299_n

535008_185564901624363_1413239905_n

Now I can completely imagine using pallets as different parts of furniture… Get my creative flow going… πŸ˜‰

Since I haven’t done anything with pallets of my own yet, I present to you this gallery of pure fresh home-decor ideas…

p.s. The photos are all from Facebook page DIFFERENT SOLUTIONS, I’ve mentioned it before in another post. One of my inspiration sources. πŸ˜‰

Categories: Did It Myself other, Gallery | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Lets talk about PALLETS

  1. Pingback: Creative Home Funitures Made from Pallets | Malaysia Renovation Portal | RenoSaw

  2. Pingback: DIY Pallet Furniture Ideas Part 1 | oawritingspoemspaintings

  3. This is absolutely mind boggling!It is limitless in possibilities. You have a very diverse blog, I’m glad to have come upon it while looking for pallets ideas πŸ™‚

    • Thank you so much πŸ˜€ I try to put on my blog everything that inspires me, and that in the end, gives really diverse cluster of positive things hehehe πŸ™‚ From DIY ideas, videos, to music and just art in general – specially photography. So, thank you a lot. Have a nice day. πŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: Making your own eye shadow pallets | life through tinted sunglasses

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

