Salty addiction :)

Salty addiction :)

Hiya! I had problems with my internet connection…. Well, that just made me realise how much this blog means to me, because it was hard not being able to put up new post and approve comments for a few days. The real problem was the things I had to do – like my e-mail through which I communicate with my editors, and some of my other stuff on social networks. But, this was also hard. Which was a bit of a shocker 😀 I only have this blog since mid July… 🙂

Anyway, back to the topic I wanted to write about. And as you can see in the photo – it is food. :mrgreen: I am such a hedonist, I looooove putting together combinations, combining my meals so they have something in them that makes me go mmmmmmm and finding new food to enjoy in. This mix is relatively new discovery for me. You say, tomato and cheese?! I say yes. 😀 I love salads, I love greek salad (tomato and feta cheese are in it), but the greek salad and similar ones are fairly expensive to have every day. And I don’t have all the ingredients every day. BUT! I found this feta cheese in my grocery store across the street and little tomatoes, both for 20 kunas (3,52 $). I know, it is not such a cheap bargain, but! I have this portions for about 4 – 5 days, so you can say it’s awesome. I usually eat it with my dinner, and I’ll show you how much of the cheese is enough for one mix:

Fotor1115135530

So, I’m lovin’ it. 🙂 I am still hooked on this, even tho it is almost winter… And there goes my Daily Prompt: Food for the Soul (and the Stomach) four day later 😀

Daily Prompt: Food for the Soul

Enjoy in food and feel free to comment telling me about your favorites… 🙂

Categories: Daily Prompt, Food, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

