Spiritual Sunday… Eye to eye under a warm blanket

I wanted to put one song on blog that immediately caught my attention, but then I found this one. And it feels much more like today. It is the song for today. 🙂

“Unconditional, unconditionally
I will love you unconditionally
There is no fear now
Let go and just be free
I will love you unconditionally

So come just as you are to me
Don’t need apologies
Know that you are all worthy
I’ll take your bad days with your good…”

Enjoy and feel loved!

p.s. I will still put the first one, but not today. 😉

Categories: Video | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

