Goodbye autumn… :)

Goodbye autumn... :)

The weather forecast for this week is temperatures below zero and snow in most of my country so the title is appropriate. πŸ™‚ I made this photos as part of my Halloween edition, before I got to work of carving the pumpkin πŸ˜‰

I collected things like leaves making sure I have variety of colors… I imagined a lot of things in the picture, a little bit of chaos, and chaos I got indeed. :mrgreen:

I saved hazelnuts cocoons from cleaning and shells, everything. I was in nature that week so I collected some extraordinary leaves, acorns, briars and stuff like that. It was a puzzle piece making itself in my head that week…

The day I was supposed to shoot I went outside with huge plastic bag and put in it as much leaves as I could. Red, green, dry, brown, yellow, wide, big, small… Everything. It was awesome to look at confused people passing by and watching me collecting my treasure. πŸ˜€

Tell me what do you think, do you like it?

Categories: Gallery, Nature, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

