Weekly Photo Challenge | Last Christmas…

Weekly Photo Challenge | Last Christmas...

From the moment I woke up today I am singing this Xmas song. Don’t know why, don’t know how… (Couldn’t hear it anywhere because it is beginning of December)

I took some photos very dear to me last Christmas (2012) and didn’t had blog at a time, so this weeks theme Let there be Light is perfect. 😉

Enjoy…

p.s. I will be making similar DIY Christmas ornaments like the one on the first photo.

Some of this week’s entries I loved:

What is it?

Canberra candles

Eiffel Tower at Night

Autumn Illumination in Japan

Lightning

Categories: Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge | Last Christmas…

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Let There Be Light | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Sunlight | Processing the life

  3. Nice ornaments! I love Christmas decorations (^_^)

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

