Meditation for the entire planet, all is ONE :)

I thought I was late… It turns out I am not. πŸ˜€ I joined in The master shift meditation early this year but missed the meditation for my hemisphere (east). But! I calculated the time zones and even tho I didn’t catch the first meditation (these are done twice, one time for each hemisphere) I will catch the second in about an hour… Weeee :mrgreen:

This project caught my interest last year when I discovered it on Facebook and join the universal meditation. It was truly incredible experience, knowing that in that very moment, hundreds, thousands, or maybe even millions of people are doing absolutely the same… Amazing. I got the sense of whole and many small dots representing humans creating big impact through love and peaceful energy.

So, I am waiting till 9:30 PM local time in New York which will be 3:30 AM here in Croatia, but I am not too tired. πŸ˜‰

Enjoy… You can of course listen this when ever you want to, it is just more special to do it with others because of that sense that you are all listening to the same voice at the same moment and doing the same things and thinking about same thoughts as if we are one. πŸ™‚ Lovely!

The last year meditation is HERE.

Categories: Projects and initiatives, Video | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Meditation for the entire planet, all is ONE :)

  1. Pingback: The “Feel- good” Songs Challenge – Day 17 & 18 | Ivy_Mosquito | Love is free

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

