Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | The eyes

Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | The eyes

Street lights usually interfere with my desire to capture sky/clouds/sunset because I don’t live high enough to leave them behind. (Or should I say below)

It is a frustration because it is not the same if I took my camera and run across the street, or try to get a good shot, because the shot I wanted is gone.

So I love this photo. It is like it is. The innocent street light is getting in my way again and like it knows it shows its evil eyes in dark. 🙂

More of this week challenge here.

Categories: Nature, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | The eyes

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | mariestephensgardening

  2. What a capture!

  3. I saw the words eyes and IT creeped me out entirely!! lol

    Looks like it was one heck of a storm incoming!

  4. Pingback: Juxtaposition | this man's journey

  5. That looks like as it coming down every second.

    • It did. Storm was approaching… You can see main tower on Medvednica hill, which is rare when the storm is coming because it goes over the hill first.

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

