AAAAND THE WINNER IS? YOU!

Thanks to the From One Crazy Life To Another who kindly gave me the award last week, I am giving out my first awards in the blogosphere we are levitating in… 🙂

I love to read a lot of blogs, but can put here only a few. Tough job. I thought it will be easy, but I really couldn’t narrow this down more. 😀

1. This blogger is my number one because I read it every day and I think this blog deserves more followers. It inspires me. 🙂 This post is just an example of what I get from kallistrates//Beautiful army every time I log on.

http://beautifularmy.com/2014/01/30/inspired-in-the-morning-30114-create-a-life/

2. Creative spirit that I am, I am always amazed of what this talented woman offers to te table. Her work is my inspiration and I love to go check out what she has done lately so I can be jealous and want to develope my crafting skills so they match hers. 🙂 Crab and Bee is the name of her blog:

Cheating

3. I love hugs. I love hope. I love animals. Hehehehe 😀 So, it’s not a shock that I love this next blog. Always giving hugs like smiles and keeping positive attitude, here is Hope, The Happy Huger. And I love her Pet challenges. 🙂

http://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/2014/02/03/the-wrong-one/

4. The fourth place is shared by two amazing photographers. I love their photography and expression and enjoy in scrolling through their blogs. Mitch from Exploratorius and Ben from Flights. Camera. Satisfaction.

Pax River Sunrise

A Boat On The Water

5. Never-ending inspiration comes from this blog/project. It’s Project Light to Life and I can’t explain it. You will have to go and check it out. 😉 But before you read anything, make sure to read her About me and Bucket list. 🙂

http://projectlighttolife.wordpress.com/2014/01/30/take-surfing-lessons/

6. And last but not least is Busy Mind Thinking. I can relate to her in so many things. So much positivity in this incredible woman that she puts into her blog and life, even when it gets tough. Inspiring. There is a saying; a smooth sea never made a skillful sailor. 😉

http://busymindthinking.com/2014/01/29/thank-god-im-not-famous/

I am sick at the moment, so forgive me for not explaining more why I love you… This is my 100th post and there is no better way of celebrating it than this. 😉 I love you guys, all of you. ❤

Rules: Nominate blogs that you like and think deserve an award and link it back to me so I can check them out. 🙂

Categories: Column | 18 Comments

Post navigation

18 thoughts on “AAAAND THE WINNER IS? YOU!

  1. Hi Ivy – Thank you SO much for nominating my blog, I am honored! Here is a link to my post so that you can check out who I nominated: http://beautifularmy.com/2014/02/06/aaaand-the-winner-is-you/

    • Awesome! You are welcome, that is my way of letting you know that your blog inspires me every day. 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for your kind words about my blog! I really like the variety of blogs you chose as your favorites, too. One blog I’d recommend for creative sewing is http://couturearts.wordpress.com/. Claudine creates very involved, really interesting projects. Happy sewing!

  3. Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    Instead of posting my own nomination thank you for listing me among your friends; I thought it best to re-blog, that way I’m introducing you and your friends to mine. Thanks for the smile on my face. Hugs

  4. Thank you so much. This is so sweet of you. I am honoured 🙂
    *Big hugs!!*

    • You are welcome! I am inspired by you and I’m looking forward to another week of Pet challenge 😀 Did it start yet? 🙂

      Kisses

  5. I’m very touched by your kindness. Some of the people you follow I don’t know, but I feel it’s worth making a connection. Thanks for being so supportive. Huge hugs. Belinda

    • You are welcome, and my award to you is deserved. 😀 Thank you, I give what I get, I can feel your kindness reflecting on mine, and so we make a positive conversation. I love that. 🙂 God bless you

  6. Awesome..did you know you can take one of the shout out award pictures on my blog and put it on display here on yours!

    • I was about to do that!

      • Oh cool! I’ve had some people look at me like O.o? when i asked that. I’m gonna check out these blogs later, i’m super stoked!

      • You can check it out, I put it in the sidebar. Well, maybe they don’t know how, or don’t want to, I don’t know :/

        Yaay 😀 You do that, promise you won’t be dissapointed 😉

      • Yeah 😀 I’m just glad you liked it and accepted it. Makes a girl feel awesome and I now have cool blogs to check out. Busy mind thinking is awesome..we follow each other already but the others i had no clue

      • Hehehe 😀 I don’t know… who wouldn’t like to accept an award? :O

        It made me feel special, and friday was a hard day for me so I even got tears in my eyes. 🙂
        p.s. I see you didn’t answer on my thank-you comment. ccc 😛

      • I didn’t?

      • Now you did 😀 ❤

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

