Here we go again… Cuteness overload

Here we go again... Cuteness overload

How cute is this? No, really? πŸ˜€

I have recently heard about the term “cute aggression” when something is so cute that you just wanna hold it…. a bit to tightly. Hahahahaha… Good thing my cat is alive today because she was the cutest kitten ever! Ok, maybe not ever, but look at that. She can barely stand without falling. And so fluffy. And soft and look at that white chin. Ahhhh *Cute aggression*

This is an entry for this week’s Michelle Pet Challenge.

Link for whoever is interested in CUTE AGGRESSION.

Categories: Animals | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Here we go again… Cuteness overload

  1. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge; Round up and start of new week (23) Valentines Edition | Hope* the happy hugger

  2. Aw, such extreme cuteness. Thanks for the lovely entry πŸ™‚

    • You are welcome, I was just about to post it in the comments section, just so you have it in the entries πŸ™‚

  3. Renard Moreau

    [ Laughs ] At least, you weren’t joking about the cute part.

    That is one beautiful cat!

    • Hehehehe thank you… I get frustrated sometimes because she is not capable of understanding things xd So I’ll just go: “Who’s a cutie? You so cute…you so cuteee. Do you know how cute you are?” like a moron, talking to myself… πŸ˜€ I’m doing that right now – kinda, because she is next to me, trying to get my attention to give her the food. πŸ™‚ I am repeating “What is it…” in Croatian because that way she knows I am going to give her food as soon as I’m done with the blog. Ah…. Pets.

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

