I am brave :)

I am brave :)

I keep a lot of cute stuff like this and tickets from events and concerts I’ve been on. I love to keep them so every now and then I can go trough them and go “awwwww” because I forget what I’ve kept and what had survived the moving process. 😀

This is a toy I got from the doctor on my first visit to the dentist. For being brave. 😀 This is my “courage Dino”.

When i read “Treasure” being this week’s challenge, I’ ve been singing this ever since: Bruno Mars – Treasure

Categories: Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “I am brave :)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Treasure | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Love is in the air! | Words 'n Pics…

  3. Kaval

    its very cute!

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TREASURE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  5. Pingback: The very heart of me | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge; Treasure | NOE Style

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure | Khana's Web

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure (Cape Town) | What's (in) the picture?

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

