Do It Yourself Thursday: Big braceletes/bangles

When I started blogging I was all about DIY. Do not worry, I am still creative in that area, but I’ve become more picky when I learned how to make some stuff and so I took upon myself a few challenges which really are that – challenges. πŸ˜€

They take time and will and I have to be into the whole process to make them, so it will take a while until they end up here. So, I figured, I will share some of cool DIY ideas I find which are cute and easy, but I probably won’t have time to make them. But that doesn’t mean that you can’t. πŸ˜€

Image

Image

I’m lately more into easy, half-an-hour projects like button ring and earrings I posted recently. And I’m discovering my love for fashion and kinda cooking, something I was very surprised to realise, because I never gave those two more attention than necessary. But now, I enjoy more and more pairing outfits and thinking about what will go with what, going into great details. I am happy and curious how will that develops.

Have a great day! LOL (Lots of Love πŸ˜‰ )

Categories: Did It Myself jewelry, DIY tips'n'tricks | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Do It Yourself Thursday: Big braceletes/bangles

  1. Super ideja! Ja radim kozne i od zice…nausnice, narukvice…ovo mi nije palo na pamet, πŸ˜€

    • Ima tih ideja masa… Meni je drago kad nabasam na neΕ‘ πŸ˜€ Eto, sad moΕΎeΕ‘ u akciju πŸ™‚

      • Moja omiljena trgovina – Bauhaus. Hahahah…svasta se nadje…:D

      • Hahaha πŸ˜€

      • Ne se smijat! πŸ˜€

        Volim zeljezo, zicu,kozu…sve sto tamo vidim meni u glavi postaje nesto sedmo…vjesalica, polica, narukvica, nausnica…hahhah…luda baba…kaj ces. πŸ˜€

      • Vjerujem, tako ja u textile house-u. Samo gledam di bi Ε‘ta i kako preradila πŸ˜€

      • Hehehehe..

        Slicni umovi isto misle πŸ˜€

        Honey bunch, ja odoh spat, jer radim sutra.ooops, danas… πŸ˜€

        Tam,u Dubravi… πŸ˜€

        Imas FB mozda ili ne das privatni prostor? LOL.

      • Eto baΕ‘ sam se i ja oprostila na nekom dr postu.. ne znam…viΕ‘e…kojem… πŸ˜€

        Ma tu sam svaki dan, a kak komentiram imaΕ‘ i mejl kad odeΕ‘ na svoj πŸ˜‰

      • Moze…btw, nick Tina, ponekad Ivy (hahhahha), ime Ivana.

        Drago mi je. LOL. πŸ˜€

      • Hahahaha πŸ˜€ E da si joΕ‘ i Ivy tu… πŸ™‚ Iva, nice to meet you. πŸ™‚

      • Heheh..na FBu sam Ivy. LOL.

        Nice to meet you too. πŸ˜€

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

