Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – White :D

I’ve been following themes on Cee’s Foto Challenges lately, because I wanted to get involved. This week’s theme is at the moment perfect for me, since I really crave for snow and snow related activities but outside feels more like early, early, early spring. Well, I can wish right?

I took this photo last summer and I love the macro details.

Image

And this is what I want now. Please? Thank you. 🙂

Image

Categories: Nature, Photography | Tags: , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – White :D

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: The Color White | unexpectedincommonhours

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-White | WoollyMuses

  3. Wonderful shots for this challenge. Thanks so much for playing!

    • Thank you! It was my pleasure, now I’m surfing through some other blog entries… Wonderful photos…

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

