Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge: UPDATE!!

Ok, so I think I went a bit over-entusiastic, like I always do. Well, not always, 100% of the time.

Aaaanyway, someone very smart asked me, could you do a challenge every day? I said nope. And then I realised what I was putting on you guys. Soooooo… From now on, this is how it’s going to be:

Main theme is: BIRTHDAY

Yes, i know you didn’t expect that. πŸ˜€ So, photos…posts…comments… But posts are better. πŸ˜‰ Link them to me on THIS post and then after my B-day I will feature some that i really loved. There. Tag it wit Iva’s ABC.

Also, you will still get challenge clues (like best birthday thing I did) to help you with the theme, but you can go all on your own. You have time… πŸ™‚

1911735_10202422084606422_91ff923884_n

Categories: Iva's Awesome Birthday Challenge | Tags: , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge: UPDATE!!

  1. Pingback: Iva’s Awesome Birthday Challenge | Day 9 ………… | IvyMosquito

  2. Iva, i hope you don’t mind with my late posting for this challenge. Oh, writing many words in english is hard for me, but i did it for you. http://noestyle.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/my-blessed-birthday/

    But then, i just realized that you did daily challenge. oh, so sorry about this. Lil bit busy here 😦

    • It is perfectly fine, the challenge goes up until 14.03 and the main theme is birthday πŸ˜€ I give daily clues for the ones who want to participate, you did everything right. πŸ™‚

      Thank you for participating! ❀

  3. Hi Ivyon, so sorry for coming late to this challenge. Hmm… I’ll try πŸ˜‰

    • You should! It is not late, you can make up by commenting on previous ones or just take the main theme and do a post πŸ˜‰

  4. Pingback: Happy Birthday Honey | Shetall says

  5. Pingback: Five-Ø | Exploratorius

  6. I love the title- so clever!! I’ll be staying tuned!!

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

