Talking Dirty! Warning: this is graphic and contains sexual words!

Lets talk about sex baby, lets talk about you and me…

You will see A LOT of different topics on my blog and this was something I wanted to share with you amazing women and awesome men that are reading my blog. I like to talk and write about everything, maybe some things are considered taboos, but they really shouldn’t be. Women pleasure is to this day sort of taboo in public speaking and in private life! It is frown upon, it is put into shackles, it is not welcomed sometimes if it is not a part of a man pleasure.

Well I say, bullshit.
Woman who loves her body and her partner wants to enjoy equally in sexual experience… And she has every right to do that. She can express herself, she can say what she likes, she can explore… And with no need of shame and guilt trip the society is presenting on us.
“Good women don’t think about sex, don’t do it and don’t talk about it.”
Yes, you might as well tape my mouth then because I like to loudly express my opinions. And other things. 😉
As the author of this post said:
“The original post has probably had more hits than anything else I have written in nearly two years as a blogger – and yet, I have had few likes and even fewer comments.”

Hmmmmmm….

Women! Be free… You will be happy and trust me, your partner will be even happier. ❤

Categories: Column, Reblogged | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Talking Dirty! Warning: this is graphic and contains sexual words!

  1. I think one would struggle to find a blogger that speaks with greater honesty on the topic than Alienora. And I agree with you, women ought to be free to explore their sexuality: it is an important part of us and nothing to be embarrassed about. 🙂

    • I agree with you, and I’m glad that the conversation has started, as I said in the comment on your blog, maybe it was just needed to be that first person who says it’s totaly ok to write about matter that consern me (you) and have my opinion on that. Because Alienora said that that was her most read post, and least commented one. Well I hope that changed now. 😀

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

