I am a Lovely Khaleesi

I am a Lovely Khaleesi

Those of you who don’t watch Game Of Thrones TV series might not understand the title, so let me explain it. πŸ˜€

Khaleesi is a caracter in GoT series, strong female one who is caring and fearless, badass and Mother of dragons. Which is also super badass. I love her caracter, but I haven’t seen the first episode of 4th season, so NO SPOILERS! πŸ˜›

Why is this my title anyway? I got not one but two awards from Alienora from ALIEN AURA’S BLOG for which I am very thankful. You really moved me with your explanation of your nominees… I felt like a ⭐

I got the Dragon’s Loyalty Award and One Lovely Blog Award.

dragonsloyaltyawardOneLovelyBlogAward

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now you get the title. πŸ˜‰

I also feel like a lovely dragon’s owner. I am kind and very caring but I am fierce when ever I need to be. And I mean – when ever.

I am honored every time I get an award, although I don’t always follow the rules. It’s the rebel in me. So, thank you dear Alienora, I care for you and your writing and I’m glad our paths crossed in WP community. ❀

I leave you with one of my favorite scenes from Game of Thrones, you will see why I like her:

p.s. Oh my God I get goosebumps everytime I see this. πŸ˜€

Categories: Column, Video | Tags: , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “I am a Lovely Khaleesi

  1. Congratulations on getting the Dragon Loyalty award! Like Daenerys Targaryen, you get to be the Khaleesi.

    Dany is a pretty awesome character.

    • Thank you! Oh you have no idea how I agree with you… I secretly hope she will win over all of them, she and her dragons XD Because she has the least chance, all by her own faaaar away from the throne…

  2. I love khaleesi and game of thrones I would chose to be her if anyone and I’ve always wanted to fly and love dragons and I love avatar and and and can you tell I’m excited!!!! Fsints

  3. alienorajt

    What a beautiful post, Ivy; I love the dragon connections throughout – and your identification with this fierce beast’s owner: lovely! xxx

    • Hehehe I have noticed that every time I go answer your comment or other ones also I begin with THANK YOU. You are so kind and I ❀ it. Really. This girl appreciates virtual support and hugs…
      Check out the video, you will not be sorry πŸ˜‰

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

