Proof that cats are only putting a disguise in front of humans!

Hahahahahaha, this video never fails to make me laugh. πŸ˜€

I bring to you the description below the video:

“There is a suspicion that cats and dogs are only putting an act on for the humans, proof of this has been a long time coming, However this remarkable video catches a cat barking like a dog, until he realizes he is being watched by a human. I expect that we will soon see cats walking on two legs, operating a can opener, and dogs reading the paper. They are just playing with us people!”

πŸ˜€

Categories: Animals, Video | Tags: , , , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Proof that cats are only putting a disguise in front of humans!

  1. Hahahha..kao prava mackoljubiteljica approvam ovaj film.Macke su macke su macke. I tocka. πŸ˜€

    • Naj trenutak kad skuΕΎi da je vlasnik/ca tu πŸ˜€

      • Aha!

        Koliko puta su to meni napravili…udjem u stan i zateknem ih u cudima…a da vidis poglede kad skuze da sam dosla…jao tu je, brzo reci meow da ne posumnja!

        Hahha…ludare moje….:D

      • Znaju kad su krive 110% Samo kao, nisam ja. Ne di bi πŸ˜€

      • Da,da….i pogled macka iz Shreka, uz lagano nakrivljenu glavicu…”ne bih ja nikada….” πŸ˜€

  2. Lol a barking cat that is fresky

  3. Love this! I have no doubt this would be my cat! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

    • Hahaahaha thank you for commenting πŸ˜€ I just remembered it and thought, I will post it so others can laugh too πŸ™‚

      The comments under the video are hillarious πŸ™‚

      • They are funny, I am reading them now. I guess I better stop and get back to work!

      • Yeah, you should just end it cold, because when they get you with videos you might and will lose countless hours of looking at the cute and funny videos πŸ˜€ Trust me, they got me few times… πŸ˜‰

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

