I must educate you! ☺

In my post about being sixteen it has come to my attention (oh, so important) that many of you don’t know how to use emoticons on WordPress. In this case – heart. Well! That is a big problem and wait no more, I am here to save you… 😉

You see, I knew how to do that.

“Yeah, but that’s easy” – you say?

😎

“Eeeeeeeeeeeeasy”

How about this! 🐱

Yes! It is a CAT!

And I thought to myself…. “Iva…you can’t hold on to this knowledge by yourself, you have to show people!

Because, every one of you has to know how to make a ⭐ and a ❤

 

🙂 :)
😉 ;)
😀 :D
😄 XD
>:D >:D
😦 :(
😥 :'(
😐 :|
:/ :/
😮 :o
😛 :P
😡 >:(
o_O o_O
😎 8-)
^^’ ^^'
<3
😕 :?
🐱 =^-^=
👿 :evil:
😈 :twisted:
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
😳 :oops:
🙄 :roll:
💡 :idea:
:!:
:?:
🐻 :bear:
:star:
:arrow:

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 35 Comments

Post navigation

35 thoughts on “I must educate you! ☺

  1. What fun….thanks for the information. Great to have such a knowledgeable blogger on board! thanks for the visit. Do return again soon and often! Big smiles. . . . . . .8-)

    • Thank you so much! 🙂
      Yes, I am just watching the trailer for the Lunchbox and I love it 🙂

      • Great ! Someone told me today that it is on Netflix, too!

      • Yaaay 😀

      • Be sure and let me know what you think. Indian films are much slower and gentler than American ones….no explosions or car chases. . . .

      • I am from Croatia. 🙂

      • I have been to Croatia….I adore Dubrovnik and also really enjoyed Split! Where do you live? I live in New York State in the US about 3 hours from New York City. My blog is mostly about India. It was a wonderful adventure! Have you traveled much? Your English is wonderful!

      • That is great. 🙂 No I haven’t but, I plan to.. I love it that the Game of Thrones is filmed in Dubrovnik heh

      • Here is a lovely lady who blogs all about the struggles in Croatia. I thought you might like to connect with her too!

      • Thank you, but we connected before and strongly disagree. 🙂 We have very little common ground since she does not live here and her views are completely opossite than mine 😕

  2. alienorajt

    Thank you so much, Ivy; this couldn’t have come at a better time! xxx

    • I have a very good timing consirning our comunication lately, don’t I? 😀

      • alienorajt

        Brilliant! I have learned loads from you already, and been inspired, cheered up and helped. You are a star! xxx

      • Awww thank you! I certainly do feel like one now 😀

  3. This is very helpful. I didn’t know WordPress had so many emoticons. I don’t think I can remember them all though. Now I can make a ⭐ !!! Which is your favourite emoticon of these? Mine is 🙂

  4. This is exactly what I needed. Printing it up so I have the emoticons!! Thank you!! ⭐ 🐻 ❤

  5. Oh Ivy !! You are such a sweety to do this post. I will use these willingly. Thank you. Happy Easter my friend <3. You're a ⭐

    • Thank you Ralphy ❤ 😀 I have seen your post about finding a soulmate or something close, it is so cute and I hope you do! It left me smiling and going Awwwww, really awesome. 🙂 Happy Easter Ralph!

      • Still no bites yet. Though, against my better judgement, I have just joined a local online dating thingy. Pray for me !! 😀

      • Oh, yes! I shall indeed, although I don’t doubt in the success! 😀

  6. You had me at 🐱

    • Hahahahhahahaha 😀 Then be sure to check out my cat under the category of Animals, you will laugh and then you will melt a bit 😉

  7. Very very awesome! Thanks for sharing 🙂 We know the basics but had no idea about the others!

    • Yeah I was very excited when they made them, you have a link I posted in comments when that was, but even I didn’t know the cat and most of those on the down side. Now I will have access to them muahahahaha 😈

  8. Wow 🙂

  9. 😉 😛

  10. Lydia Devadason

    Well, never let it be said that I’m not inspiring, lol!! 😀 ❤ 🐻

    • Hehehehe yes you and few others 😀 So, I was interested in excatly how many are they, now I could find them every time 🙂

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

