Meet the Random Post Turtle ☺

Meet the Random Post Turtle ☺

I have been developing my skillz in this platform, ou yeah… And I wanted to have a Random Post button. You know what that is? The button on the side which you click and it takes you to a random post of mine. Fun! 😎

So… Meet Bob The Turtle. John. Elvis. No? Help me think of a name for him, I need to call him something. I got a gender, it’s a he. Why? Because.

I need your help. We need to name Bob. Or whatever his name is going to be. Since I am super creative and come up with Bob, you have to help me. 😀

 

Just to be clear, this is my photo, taken by me. If you would like to use it I’m ok with that, but it would be nice to ask first. 🙂

Categories: Animals | Tags: , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Meet the Random Post Turtle ☺

  1. He looks like a Clarence to me – meaning bright 😀

  2. Thunder ❤

  3. alienorajt

    Just voted! Great fun! xxx

  4. Turtle? Lol

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

