Whaaaaaaat? Three post in a day?! | Steve Music Mix

Whaaaaaaat? Three post in a day?! | Steve Music Mix

Something is in the air and I’m feeling like bloggin’ πŸ˜‰

And singing. And dancing. So, I wrote about my teen idol and now it is time for some dancing.

I have put the 90’s hits from YouTube on shuffle, let us see what I’ve got…..

I am so bad at…?

C & C Music Factory Gonna Make You Sweat

And it starts, “EVERYBODY DANCE NOW!” Haha, should have made that my title.
I am in NO WAY a bad dancer, this is a lie I tell you, a vicious lie! I have just started and I’m questioning this challenge πŸ˜€

I am so good at…?

Collective Soul – Shine

Hmmmmm…. Ok, I’ll let it. Although I haven’t heard of this song.

I want to be good at…?

Joan Osborne – One Of Us

I absolutely love this song. I want to share a message of love and peace that is true. I want to be understood on a deeper level, human. And I want that everyone is understood and safe. An idealist? Most of the time… πŸ™‚

The photo above is found on the internet and I am in no way claiming ownership over it.

Categories: Video | Tags: , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Whaaaaaaat? Three post in a day?! | Steve Music Mix

  1. Pingback: My iTunes Called Me Lazy – See What It Told These People… | Steve Says...

  2. Nice answers and thank you.

  3. did you drink lots of coffee today? πŸ˜€

  4. alienorajt

    Lovely and lively piece, Ivy – so good to see you full of creative energy and fizz! Have a happy day! xxx

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

