Spring!!

image

I have been so sad (sooo sad) that I haven’t got the chance to photograph cherry threes blossoming. It was raining all the time, and all the flowers were quickly gone 😦 But! I happen to have my mobile phone the day I saw this beauty and it saved me. I love the photo, it would be a lot more in quality and details if I had my camera with me, but my mobile saved me. πŸ™‚

 

This is a part of Weekly photo ChallengeΒ and Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge.

Categories: Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Spring!!

  1. Pingback: Happy | Susan's Loves, Books, and Coffee

  2. Pingback: “You’re Strong.” | The Hempstead Man

  3. Beautiful photography.

  4. Spring is a great word! So glad you got the chance to capture the blossoms (we are still waiting in Toronto!)

    • Yeah me too, most of all because it was raining heavy days before and days after. Really, I had like four days to capture it and I didn’t know which one will that be and I had something else going on my mind… So, this is a lucky shot. πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: Mot juste… | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pick Me Up – Yesssssssss | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  7. Very nice. At least you have one shot to capture them.

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  9. thebravestbear

    It looks beautiful! I love cherry blossoms ❀

    • Thanks πŸ˜€ I do too and it would be such a shame if I hadn’t chance to photograph it this spring πŸ™‚

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

