200th post

200th post

I wanted to do something special to celebrate my 200th post on this little blog of mine who is not little at all in my life. What better way to do it, then with this award I have been blessed to get recently.

Like I said to the Diana who kindly gave me the Very Inspiring Blogger Award, this means a lot to me. Every award brings a smile to my heart, don’t get me wrong, but this one is very special.

I started to blog to express myself and to share that with others, to spread the positivity in every medium; writing, photography, music, videos, crafts, animals… Very soon I discovered that my blog was inspiring me and that I want to keep inspiring – myself and others. And when you got a recognition for something that is in your heart and what motivates you to blog and share…. Well, that is a pretty special moment.

Thank you.โค

Untitled

Categories: Column, Daily Prompt | Tags: , , | 42 Comments

Post navigation

42 thoughts on “200th post

  1. Congrats on all fronts๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Happy 200th, Ivy!!๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Congratulations on your 200th post! That is very awesome! Kudos on the award!

  4. Pingback: “You’re Strong.” | The Hempstead Man

  5. Pingback: Mot juste… | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Congratulations on the recognition of your hard work and diligence!

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pick Me Up – Yesssssssss | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  8. thebravestbear

    My deepest and most sincere congratulations! It takes a lot to be a blogger but it’s an amazing thing, when you realize you’re inspiring other people as well as yourself. I can’t wait to reach my 200th post! Keep posting, I love reading!

  9. Nice !

  10. Well done, and thanks for the kind words. So happy to have found your corner of the blogosphere.๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Well done Ivy. 200 is magnificent. Well done my friend.xoxโค

  12. I feel your enthusiasm and it’s lovely x

  13. alienorajt

    Congratulations on your 200th post, Ivy; that’s great! xxx

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

