View on the Earth like never before – NASA HD cameras

View on the Earth like never before - NASA HD cameras

Woooooooooow o_O

If you are sky/stars gazer like me, you love this kind of stuff. NASA is conducting an experiment to see how the radiation from the Sun affects cameras and made them face Earth at all times so it is also an exciting and special thing to see.

If the cameras are down, the screen is grey.

Video streaming by Ustream

Can you believe we are down here somewhere, living? Writing, laughing, watching, thinking… Beyond me.

The link on the newest stream is HERE.

Categories: Projects and initiatives | Tags: , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “View on the Earth like never before – NASA HD cameras

  1. I had seen this and I liked it. When I was little I wanted to become an astronomer.

  2. Amaaaazing…

  3. Gotta come back here. Screen was grey when I tried

  4. This is so cool!

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

