Pinky pink cloudy day

 

img_0440

It is May. I have to write this to remember it, because I am sitting at a laptop covered with my blanket while outside it is raining and wind is blowing so strong I hear the rumble and creaking of the windows and in the pipes…

And it is freaking cold!

But… The flowers I got as a present don’t mind any of that. They are blooming and defying the coldness. The fact that they are inside helps.

I hope you like a bit of pink in your life today.
I am feeling crafty and in a search for a project away from the computer. πŸ™‚

This is a part of One Word Photo Challenge.

Categories: Gallery, Nature, Photography | Tags: , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Pinky pink cloudy day

  1. Great shots, Ivy! I love that first one. πŸ™‚

  2. Big hug Ivy. That’ll warm you up (as you run away πŸ˜‰ ) ❀

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

