Let’s get this thing UP!

I am addicted to music, as we all are… But as all things in life, when something hits us we forget about many things.

So, when I start to feel better I am becoming more and more myself. With a lot of soul-searching what all of you can witness here, I have to warn you – there is a side of me you haven’t met. I am a party girl. 😀

Or, I was one? But I know by the happiness stream through my veins when listening to club music, reminiscing on party days (years 😉 ) that the dancing Ivy is still here.

So, let me introduce myself. I am serious but I loooooove to get silly and dance like a maniac! 😀

I am bringing all of me into this blog and i can’t tell you how happy I am to feel some things again, same enthusiasm. I hope more and more… ❤

Categories: Column, Video | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Let’s get this thing UP!

  1. What a sweet idea! I can’t wait to hear what you do.

    • Thank you so much, but in what way did you mean the second part? The challenge with songs or in general? 🙂

  2. I love that you are HAPPY! 🙂

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

