The “Feel-good Songs Challenge” – Day 5

This is going to be hard… By hard I mean, me deciding from soooo many songs for the one that is going up today.

I had listened to I think 10 songs I love before this one, but this one made me blast my speakers to full volume and smile today. So, it’s this one. πŸ˜€

Some like Pitbull, some don’t… I feel it by the songs, I don’t think you have to necessarily like all of the songs from one artist, I pick the ones I like. He will always have the special piece of my musical/dance memories from first “Bojangles” in 2007. πŸ™‚

Categories: Video | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

