Tell me quando, quando, quando… | TFGSC – Day 25

Ahhhhh… Michael Buble.

Double ahhhhhh… Laura Pausini. I just found out Nelly Furtado sings this. Well. Okidokey. 🙂 It still doesn’t change that:

Michael and Laura together – heaven for my ears. Proof is here; You Will Never Find

I am really looking forward a concert in November hihihihihi… Imagine if Laura Pausini comes! Weeee…

I am enjoying the holiday here and just chillaxin’…

“Tell me when you will be mine…”

Categories: Video | Tags: , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Tell me quando, quando, quando… | TFGSC – Day 25

  1. Hey, I love your blog ❤ Follow me back! Watch my blog, maybe we can promote our blogs on our blog? How long are you blogging btw?

    XOXO

    Gossip Girl

    • Hi! Thank you! 🙂 I will check out your blog no worries, but I don’t promote on demand :/ We can absolutely do a guest blog or a collaboration in the future, that would be super nice 😀 I am blogging almost a year now 🙂

      • Hey, thanks! That would be nice, so that’s long and how much visitors do you have per month? xoxo

      • Yeah, it seems to me that I’m blogging for soooooo loooong, I am amazed how much this litlle blog had an impact on my life and how awesome it is to share and connect with people 🙂
        Hmmm… That changes proportionally, more followers I have, more views I have. Visitors are different, some people will come to a blog just once and some will come over and over again browsing through old posts also. I love my readers ❤ 😀
        So, which of the two do you like to know?

  2. ok back ot da dishes……. LOl…. 🙂 kewl one 🙂

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

