What’s your flava’, tell me what’s your flava’ ;) | TFGSC – Day 27

I know.

My mind, as I said before, goes to the song to connect pretty much… everything. πŸ™‚ So, Daily Prompt is My flavor of ice cream, and I remembered the song from Craig David…

My flavor of ice cream is not something that exists already. It has to be some kind of hybrid. Chocolate with pieces of cherries on one side and lemon with pieces of cookies on the other side. Yumm!

Since I have a mind like Jukebox, this is up for today’s The Feel-good Songs Challenge. I love listening to Postmodern Jukebox on YouTube, they do covers of popular songs in Vintage style and I LOVE IT. πŸ™‚ This is their version of Burn by Ellie Goulding. Enjoy!

Categories: Daily Prompt, Video | Tags: , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “What’s your flava’, tell me what’s your flava’ ;) | TFGSC – Day 27

  1. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Payday” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  2. Pingback: 31 Flavors Just Got Cooler! | TyroCharm

  3. Pingback: Flavor #32 – My Ice Cream flavor | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Pingback: flavor #32 mother of pearl swirl | bohemiangypsy

  5. Can’t believe I’ve never heard of them before! Love their take on the song πŸ™‚

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Flavor #32 | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

