Many faces…

1234705_516559911755709_1481933272_n

Whaaat? I am gone for a week and WordPress changes the whole publish new post page?!?! :O I am in great shock!

1044751_10153005597800151_1152946646_n

It is only valid that I grace WP with my presence often, so it would not feel the need to change. (I still love you WP!)

And of course, to grace you with cat photos. – What else does one do when being away more than planned?

aD01geG_700b

…Maybe there is one more thing… Yap. Many faces. Tired face – like now. Angry face – like maybe now if I don’t finish this fast. Sad face – if I woke up in the morning and still feel stomach ache. Happy face – if I wake up with no ache. Confused face – if I dream about having no ache but actually having one in reality. Surprised face – when I wake up from that dream. silly face – all the time. Sarcastic face – most of the time. Face – book.

I have a lot of faces as we can all see.. One is that I do in fact have a life (OMG) and I don’t get to post as much as I, in ideal world, would. But I wuv you still.

I’m talking to my blog, what are you looking at? 😉

Categories: Animals, Column | Tags: , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Many faces…

  1. Love these kitty faces!

    • Totally 😀 I will have to go and check out what yummy food did you bring to last week Fiesta 🙂

  2. Love the photos =p

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

