Stuck?

Should I stay or should I go?
Should I stay or should I go noooow, should I stay or should I go nooow (very fast)
If I go it would be troubleeeee
If I stay it will be doubleeee

Yes. A song in my jukebox head. ❤

I have no frigin' idea if I am stuck or i just have too many ideas? I don't know! I don't know!

I wanna watch a movie, but not really, i don't like the name of my blog but have been thinking of another for hours, I know I "have" to do a post about my first DIY items because it's in my "to-do" for a while… And to top it, tomorrow is important day.

Fuck fuck fuck.

I wanna be on computer, but I kinda don't.

anY5zGz_700b_v1

Am I irritated by this? YES.

Am I hyperactive also? YES.

So, before Google diagnose me with something, I want to write about today’s Prompt. It’s about procrastination, how convenient. I think (?) I am procrastinating right now… Blogging about not blogging the stuff I wanted to blog about. Blog-ception. My happy simple world.

Ugrh…. So, what do I do when I procrastinate? Everything, but nothing. I have the stuff I am supossed to do near ( a book, script, computer) but I just end up opening it up and closing it again, doing some sort of activities which aren’t even activities like singing songs I just made up, or stretching a lot all over the bed. Or I go in full denial mode and just do the things like washing the dishes and then entire kitchen, contemplating about full make-over, taking all of my clothes from the closet because they need to be folded and divided properly (!) or just being nervous and telling myself I need to get done with it to stop feeling guilty.

I am a Doctor of my own universe.

Categories: Daily Prompt | Tags: , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Stuck?

  1. Procrastination….ah…..been there and done that. 🙂

    • We’ve all been there, I think?
      I feel guilty for not staying up to date with your cooking – and I’m talking seriously! Your comment reminded me, I go and check it out…


  2. Does it kinda feel like the above clip? that’s what I always think of when I get those feelings 🙂 Particularly when considering going out in the cold to go to the gym LOL

    • Yay! Ditch the bun in da house! 😀 I can’t watch this now, but I will as soon as possible….
      But yes, totally 🙂 I want to run but I said that I have no proper sneakers, then i magically got them and now I still don’t go running… I will I will….

      • I always feel like if I get the awesome pair of sneakers I will do all the right things like exercise for an hour a day etc. … never happens LOL

      • Me too! 😀

    • Hahahahahah I think I enjoyed in the do-re-mi the most 😀

  3. Did you refer to Doctor Who at the end?

    • If you love Dr.Who, then yes. 😀

      I love the show, but can’t name them all. Mine favorite was David Tennant because I mostly watched the show when he was Doctor.

      • Haha
        “I’m the Doctor” I loved how the most recent doctor said this!

      • Really? 😀 That’s kind of awesome of me then 😉
        You know what Doctor I grew a fond of? Dr. House.

  4. I know the feeling of all of this!!

    • Hehehe, I am happy that I’m not alone and yet, I feel for you for knowing :/ It’s a sucky feeling…
      How long have you been blogging?

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

