First Anniversary!!! Whoa!

Update:

I give you my first post as I was suggested 😉 and when I found it I saw the  date. July 16. Hahahahaha, the joke is so on me… So, my anniversary is actually today… XD

https://ivymosquito.wordpress.com/2013/07/16/every-beginning-starts-with-first-step/

Also, if you would like to browse through my post history, except for the Random Post Bob you have a Calendar in the sidebar with all my posts marked, you can get lost if you want or maybe check out what did I write before you followed me. 🙂

Ivy Mosquito | Liberating My Creative Soul

So exciting! ❤

I can’t believe that it has been a year since I have opened my first “New Post” page and written an intro into something I knew then it would last. I had that feeling of “everything is ready”. 🙂

img_06z57 My mother called me Ivančica (Daisy) when I was a kid 🙂 It is strange that there is no translation for “Tratinčica” (my sister nickname), those are the same flower except daisy is bigger and has bigger flowers – like i was the older sister.

In past I had two blogs, but both were for the sole purpose of passing my exams on college and I have never thought of having a blog, let alone writing on English!

It just clicked together, I just knew I wanted to share and make, and just “go with the flow”… But something happened when I started blogging.

I discovered my love…

View original post 355 more words

Categories: Reblogged | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

