Beep beep boop

Does it say “beep beep boop” to you too when you start a new post?

These recent changes in WP are so weird, if I’m in the serious mood and about to rant about something, beginning with those words make me feel silly. πŸ˜€

I am mixture of emotions. Kinda mad, kinda frustrated, just a little bit sad and probably a little bit happy…. Weird shitz is going on. In Zagreb, the summer weather is non-existent. It is cloudy, raining, cold and windy. I do not like this joke. 😦

I want sun.

IMG_0202

Summer is my favorite season and now it is letting me and everyone here down. People have planned vacations but the sea is cold from the rain and wind. I am indoors most of the year, so please, universe, SEND SOME SUMMER WEATHER… Pretty please.

I don’t feel inspired. I don’t feel like finishing my dress. I don’t feel like blogging. – that’s the part making me sad. :/

While I can’t get the Vitamin Sea, I want SUN and Vitamin D.

i_m-no-doctor-but-maybe-you-need-moree280a6-vitamin-sea

Daily PromptΒ asked about people we accidentally catch in our photos, and to make a story about them. No! What? I really don’t like having other people in my photos, it’s not their fault they are in my way… I don’t shoot portraits, if someone happens to end up on my photo I make sure their face is not recognizable, that they are far away or turned away from camera. I don’t know, I think everyone has the right to privacy and anonymity, if not chosen differently. Imagine that I end up in someone’s photo and that person is posting me on WordPress, making story about me. I dislike it.

Categories: Column, Daily Prompt | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Beep beep boop

  1. Initiator ;-)

    this beep beep boop also inspire me when i first see at my post..!
    nice to read your post..!

    • Thank you! Nice that it inspires you, for me it is… I don’t know… Weird πŸ˜„
      Also, the “You have wrote a new post!”
      Like I’m a kiddo πŸ˜€

      • Initiator ;-)

        Welcome and your style of writing is so different.. πŸ˜‰

      • Thanks so much πŸ˜€ I’ll take it as a compliment haha πŸ™‚

  2. Yep. Not loving that.

    • We agree. πŸ™‚

    • Actually I disliked a lot of things here, you meant the beep beep boop, right? πŸ˜€

      • Yes, sorry to not be clear. I generally don’t like the new format.

      • That’s ok… Yeah, me too. I could choose if I wanted the photo, text or video format and that was so much easier… Also, in photo format next chapter while writing was right below, without space, and I really liked that. This new thing… I don’t know. I’m not the big fan.

      • I go to my dashboard and do a new post from there. It’s still got the old format that way.

      • Good tip. Sometimes, I save the draft and than do the same…

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

