Secret Wish

Today’s Prompt is actually my secret wish, and no matter how much times I get big bouquet of flowers (usually roses, my favorite) I still love it and want more. The only thing better than that would be flowers in the bowl so they can grow not just blossom and die. Well that’s a buzz kill. :/

I really would like to receive them delivered, or they could magically appear while I was sleeping, or in a place i wouldn’t expect… I guess the wish is no secret now. πŸ™‚ Also, the person I would like to get them from is no secret either. ❀

From my college graduation <3 Link: https://ivymosquito.wordpress.com/2013/11/21/weekly-photo-challenge-layers-rose-2/

From my college graduation ❀

Categories: Daily Prompt, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Secret Wish

  1. Beautiful!

  2. what a beautiful picture and that’s a great secret wish )

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

