You inspire me!

Yes you do! I have been chatting with my readers and bloggers I love – Hiiii girlssss ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

And I encourage others to comment and give chatting a chance because… No, because, you don’t need a reason. It’s awesome and surprisingly rewarding ๐Ÿ™‚

I learn a lot with chatting with you, you are all so supportive it makes me feel grateful. ๐Ÿ˜€

So, in conversations I got ideas for my future posts. Now, I don’t have time for all the ideas haha XD

I just wanted to tell you how awesome you are…

I will write about drinks in Croatia, post a lot of photos so you can see how was my cloudy summer and post some more recipes. Can’t wait!

This is for Zee – who two posts in a row has an honorable mention. Am I off the hook with Monopoly money? ๐Ÿ˜€

555071_620203794673304_1574725655_n

Don’t worry, be happy. Even though I have a headache again, I am looking forward to post all the things I have in mind. ๐Ÿ™‚

Categories: Column, Video | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “You inspire me!

  1. Awwh yes yes you are off the hook for the monopoly money ! Boy you know how to get your way ! lol
    What a sweet post.Thank you for the honorable mention and hope you are feeling better now ๐Ÿ™‚
    Will be looking forward to your recipes and new photos ! โค

    • Yas! ๐Ÿ˜‰
      You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜›
      Well, I have been spending a lot time in front of a screen replying and being on blog and FB, I need to have a break ๐Ÿ™‚ Otherwise, I am starting to feel the consequences on my head…

  2. Love the video Ivy. I hope your headache has gone…….me ? โค

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

