You! Yes, you! I have something to tell you!

I don’t know if you’ll get it, but maybe you will. I don’t know if this is some weird process of self-healing or just life, but it is easy for me to feel “less than”… Because I always push myself for more than I can handle. Always.

10300151_674553479285397_8925043250307358079_n

I thought about my frustration with not being able to connect with more of you guys/girls and I got the solution.

I want you, my dear reader/follower to like this post, comment something, let me get to know you if you want.

My list of followers says nothing to me, I want to check out people who actually come here, read my blog and like what I have to say… 🙂

Don’t be shy, comment, express your opinion. Now, how about THIS for ten minutes, DP? 🙂

I have something to share I saved long ago;

I’m gonna keep doin’ my thing, keep inspiring, keep sharing my crafts, photography and recipes… I don’t wanna think about the numbers. I want to think about the people.

Categories: Column | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 36 Comments

Post navigation

36 thoughts on “You! Yes, you! I have something to tell you!

  1. i just don’t get how people just don’t give up and have the botherness to carry one with what they do, because most of the things I make are just to give me something to do and what do I do with it after wards, ask who wants my “creation” and mosy people say no even though it looks so great I might keep it for a couple of days but then it goes straight to the bin, ow that hurts my feelings just to see all my time wasted on such a beautiful creation to go in the bin

  2. Keep dreaming Ivyon and no fear!

  3. Love your blog 🙂

  4. Pingback: What, Me Worry? | Cancer Isn't Pink

  5. Oh you are already we be rollin’ together ! They see us rollin’…they hatin’…. 😀 lol

  6. Just keep writing … Share what’s in your heart.

    • Thank you ❤
      Hey, I have some news… I found horses near me. Isn't that amazing. I never knew there was a stable with horses… I have been around them for a while and I love it.

      • Wonderful!!! May you enjoy many hours of peace and healing around the horses. I’m so happy for you. 🙂

      • Yay! I am so happy about this too. I am thinking about ways I can be close to them but not actually going in the training process since I don’t have the money. Plus, the winter is approaching and it’s not the best period to learn how to ride a horse…

  7. I’m tooooo shy to comment 😉

  8. Pingback: They shall sleep hungry tonight, but, not by their choice.. | shivansh chaudhary

  9. You’ve convinced me – I’ll follow for a while 🙂

    • Haha, that is awesome. I will dedicate my time to check out every single person who likes and comments on this post 🙂

  10. I understand. I love the “likes” and the “follows,” but I’d also love more interaction.

  11. Numbers are nothing but markers. It’s the few who interact that count. Everyone else is just passing through.

    • That is true 🙂
      I hate hate hate being in the “number game” in my mind… I am reminded about them on WP, like it matters. At the end of day, I want more people to read me and I read them back, to interact with… That’s my wish 🙂

  12. okay. I bought it!! I am gonna follow you. Don’t let me down 😀 (just kidding )
    Happy blogging. Keep blogging. I am here to read it 🙂

    • Thanks 😀 I won’t don’t worry 😉
      I will save some time this weekend to check you all out – even though I already checked your blog and I liked it 🙂

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

