Why is bamboo so peaceful?

I have two bamboo plants and I got them as a present. They are still alive and well. 🙂 Well, they are called lucky bamboo, we wouldn’t want luck to die, wouldn’t we? 😉

10754888_381892318642658_208835101_n

So, when I saw this self adhesive photo in a store I HAD to buy it. First of all, it looks beautiful. And second, as if I need it, is that I am in love in all paintings that divide, proof here: MAGICAL COMBINATION

And here: THE GALLERY OF BEAUTY

It is against light green colored wall and it is the first thing I see when I woke up since I placed it above my bed. I love it, what do you think?

10751801_381892251975998_359746111_n

Oh, yeah, I kinda updated my photo. 😉

Categories: Did It Myself other, DIY tips'n'tricks | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Why is bamboo so peaceful?

  1. Hi Ivy 😀 I love your bamboo and I love your new Avatar ! It suddenly popped up in my sidebar Who I Follow and said to myself, “Who’s dat ! She’s sweet, but I’m not following her.” So I swiped you and it was Ivy and I AM following you ! xox ❤

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

