Mon……ups, Tuesday blues

It is almost 3 am and I am sitting here, not in a particularly comfortable position writing in the dark.

What is going on?

I don’t know.

Has internet and blogosphere trapped me again?

Probably.

b32194ef31ca2d88de1e6d7caf655ef4

Have been true for many many nights….

All I know is that I feel monday-ish all day and it’s still that day to me because I did not go to sleep yet (my logic), and I am looking at all sorts of challenges, writing, photo, prompts… A lot of stuff just awaits my attention and I can see myself write and write and write days away.🙂 And that’s doesn’t even include all the things I have begun but aren’t posted yet… I honestly don’t know how it is like to be without inspiration on my blog, I literary have to hold myself up from not writing 10 posts in a day, and I hope I won’t taste the bitter taste of blank mind here.

So, what do I do when it’s too late for anything except bookmarking?

I share anti – blues video for Monday/Tuesday… Any day you need it.🙂

Categories: Column, Video | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 20 Comments

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Mon……ups, Tuesday blues

  1. 3am. Kittens ! What more can a man ask for ? I have just put this video on my sidebar. Thanks Ivy😀 xox❤

  2. That video was adorable.🙂

    • I almost melted when the first one started coming out😀

      Cute, cute! I had 5 months old kitten today enjoying and purring in my lap, animals are just so lovable.❤

      • My Mister hasn’t been a kitten in a long time, but I still think he’s adorable. ^_^

      • Hahaha… well, mine is 8 years old, and still acts like a baby. You probably saw her in one of mine posts🙂

  3. haha.. That’s awesome, you are a post generating machine then😀
    Go ahead, post em all🙂 And thanks for sharing

    • Hahaha, nooo that’s not a good idea. Not because I think I will run out of ideas, but because I wouldn’t eat, sleep or acknowledge real life😄

      It’s best to be moderate for me.😀

      • Haha.. Cool. I like your confidence that you wont run out of ideas. That’s great🙂 Happy blogging🙂

      • Thanks, it’s all I got😄
        To you too, as always🙂

      • 😀
        What happened to your kid post?!! It vanished! You kept it for future publishing?!😀

      • Hahahaha, you saw it?? It was supposed to go to drafts, but I published on accident… I need to add two photos and I just wanna go to sleep now, so that’s for later.😀

      • Haha.. I already spent time commenting too :p
        And it said “oh you missed it😉 ”
        Anyway i’ll try to remember what I wanted to say.
        Well GOO Sleep now. Its already morning :p
        Goodnight anyway🙂

      • I went, I couldn’t keep my eyes open anymore… Well good thing I didn’t publish because now I read it and I have grammar errors of a kid. And I’m sort of grammar nazi.😀
        It will be on and alive in about ten minutes, so you can remember what you were trying to say…🙂

      • Oh..it must be live by now!! I am gonna check it now!😀

      • It is, it is!😀

      • I checked it already. Go check it Ivy kiddo😀

    • Oh, and welcome of course. That is implied🙂

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

