….let us all unite!

It’s good from once in a while to listen to this again. It is so brilliant.

I love to share advice and stuff that helped me and that inspire me…that is actually the constant flow in this blog of mine, whatever I write about. I love to share positive thoughts, initiatives and creating a life you actually love to live. I said a couple of times that I aspire to inspire. That is true.

I wish you an awesome day. πŸ™‚

Categories: Daily Prompt, Video | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “….let us all unite!

  1. Fran Macilvey

    Ivy, thank you soooo much, for your wonderful post. You bless me. Allow me to bless you too. XXXX πŸ˜€

    • Thank YOU so much for your comment, since stuff made me angry today it is very nice to read that you loved it. ❀

      • Fran Macilvey

        When we get angry, we can channel that energy to move forward and decide to do things differently. Sounds to me like you are good at that. Thank you for your inspirational posts. xxx β™₯ πŸ™‚

      • Thank you so much, I understand I’m tanking a lot, but it is honest πŸ™‚
        I ended up getting my frustration out yesterday, it’s like a cleanse. I have a post about it actually haha, from a while. So I guess I am learning how to deal with every my emotion in a healthy way, that is very important to me. ❀ That, and that people around me have no problem with that and accept it. We underestimate people by hiding certain aspects of us, but in reality they have to (just) see it, we have to live it hehe…
        Have a great day. πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you Iva, for sharing this πŸ™‚

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

