Summer…

Summer is gone but however short, it is not forgotten.

While I am waiting for the first snow here (yaaay) I can’t forget summer. Every season has its beauty but summer is the most beautiful to me. 🙂 Although I am pretty pumped up about winter and snow, Christmas, New Year…. AND I do feel veeery excited about spring because my birthday is then and everything is waking up. OK, I love every season (except autumn, cough) and I do like the exchange of them but as soon as I checked out Weekly Photo Challenge I remembered summer. Fine. First thought I had is that I don’t share nearly as enough of my photography here. 😉

FotorCreatedd

This is summer to me this year. Sitting in the grass, enjoying the sun, inhaling the smell of the fresh cut grass mixed with cherry flowers and looking at bright blue sky. ❤

Categories: Nature, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Summer…

  1. Pingback: Steve: The Apple (Orange) of My Eye | Ramisa the Authoress

  2. 🙂 I miss the warm weather-! But the holidays are such a fun time of year :)!!

    • Right? One thing I am very looking forward is the snow, and one thing I don’t like is playing holiday songs on the radio way too soon 😦

      I have in plan so many things, aaaaa… I have made photos with fashion combinations for autumn and winter but but…. There is just so many to post before 😄

  3. Green always has been my favourite colour!

  4. That is a refreshing picture with a lovely perspective! 🙂

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

