Here I Am.

IMG_0213

I completely understand why famous people love to have their hand print made. It’s so powerful. Like you did something important, left your trail… 🙂

Although mine imprint is in snow I hope I will make some real difference in my life and lives of people around me, maybe even for people I don’t know all around the world. It’s cool to think about it.

This is an entry for WPC: Depth and below is entry for Scale.

Is it a underwater photo? How big it is?

You probably know what it is because of the photo above, but it’s still fun to imagine. 😉

IMG_0221

Btw, I am better. 🙂

Categories: Nature, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 42 Comments

Post navigation

42 thoughts on “Here I Am.

  1. Pingback: Isaiah’s Scale: Plowshare to Crop | My Own Champion

  2. i just high fived you by hitting the screen on your imprint with my hand 🙂

  3. Pingback: “Scale” Photo Challenge | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Oh wow, depth photo is lovely!

    • Thanks! 🙂 If you only knew how ordinary it looked at first sight but I decided to take photo anyway (it was yesterday) and when I saw it later I was glad I took it. 🙂

  5. Yay glad your better. You have lots of snow aeound?

    • Yay! 🙂 It would be a LOT but it was super windy all the time snow was falling so it could not catch on. It did catch like 10-15 cm, but I have no idea if it will snow again. Today it’s sunny and it’s so lovely 🙂

  6. Whew ! You must be Bigfoot’s niece Little Hand, Ivy ! :/

  7. Maybe the hand that touches others – is most to be remembered

    • Ohhhh, that’s like nice and awesome at the same time. I have to remember it so I can quote you. 😉

  8. Hi Ivy, how do you do?
    Nice to meet you.
    love read your writing!

    • Hey 😀 Nice to meet you too. Thank you very much. What is your name?

      • My name is Seneng Utami. Let you know about me, I’m come from Indonesia who love to speach English. Sadly, my English not enought good.
        Seneng in Indonesian language is mean Happy.
        That’s so fun right?
        How abaout you Ivy, where you come from??

      • Hi Seneng 🙂 That is ok, I was great in talking English but not writing when I started writing this blog, and now i write as I think something… You can translate on Google translator everything you don’t understand 🙂 You will be better with practice sooner than you think hehe..
        I love that. Happy. My name (Iva) doesn’t mean anything but I like it 😀
        Croatia and I will answer your other comment about that

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

