Cute in the cold.

It is rainy/cloudy outside and I am sick again! I have a cold and it sucks.

Bu. 😦

Before I go straight to bed with my tea, I want to share something.

It is first, ok, second day of March, my favorite month. That may or may not be because my birthday is in 2 weeks. Hehe. πŸ™‚

So. TRYING to tone down the little irritated voice with cute photos.

adorable-positive-behavior-quote

Hope it works for you too. Have a great Monday.

Categories: Column | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 21 Comments

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “Cute in the cold.

  1. super cute! πŸ˜€

  2. Oh no ! Not again Ivy ! Keep warm my friend ❀

  3. Hope your health will be better soon

  4. Nooooo. You are sick again 😦 I hope you stay under you blankets and don’t do too much. And wear another jacket. Now that it is cooler and autumn in Australia, my nose has started sniffing. But when I wear my jacket, it goes away πŸ˜€

    Take care, Iva. Warm wishes from Australia and lots of hugs ^^’ ❀

    • Yeah, my thoughts exactly. On the first sentence. But this time, this motherfu**er ain’t got nothin’ on me! πŸ˜‰ I got my tea, I am mad and blowing my nose like my life depends on it. The headache is kinda sucky but it is already better. Few more days and it will be gone πŸ™‚

      ❀

  5. yay! feel better and happy early birthday!!

    • Aww that is so nice and cute of you! ❀ Thank you πŸ™‚ I think about your blog every now and then because I made plans (and photos!) with sum sum fashion and then I got the flu. So, now it is in the status hmmmm, should I post it. I don't know. It is more autumn/winter combination.

  6. Awwh seems like everybody’s getting sick, it’s the season I guess. I see you are already having the warm tea so that’s good. Take good care Ivy ❀

    and We love your face too, hehe ❀

    • Hehe, oh it is so funny you mention my face because I am having an internal debate with myself whether to remove my photo from front page or not… I just don’t know, it seems to me that it is maybe (?) taking away from the content because that is what is most important. I don’t know anymore…

      • Whaaaa?? Of course not. Your face being their personalizes your blog, gives reader more a sense of who is writing the blog and I don’t know how to explain it but helps to connect better…In short I like it Ivy, I’d say don’t remove the photo πŸ™‚

      • Hehe… I still don’t know, but you make pretty good arguments πŸ˜‰
        I guess it is a choice between completely anonymity and deeper connection…

  7. Get well soon and advance birthday wishes! πŸ™‚

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

