Happy Earth Day :)

zemlja

It is spring here in full bloom, and I know I am not here. Maybe even you noticed my dear blogger friends. šŸ˜‰

I have lots and lots of great photos I made but this beautiful green scenario that is going on outside my windows is keeping me away from computer. Not that I complain, and rest assure that I will be back. In Schwarzenegger’s voice. Just so you know how serious I am. šŸ˜€

But, I could not miss the chance to somehow pay tribute to Earth Day, celebrating something kind of important. You know, nothing big, just our home in this universe. šŸ˜‰ Here is the post from last year, where you can find out about meditation page Master Shift. There is no bad day to find out about them honestly, so let it maybe be today. šŸ™‚ LAST YEAR POST

So, enjoy, have fun, LIVE FOR TODAY because that is all we really have.

Love ya,

Ivy

Categories: Column, Nature | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Happy Earth Day :)

  1. Happy Earth Day!!!! Go out and enjoy the spring weather, you deserve it after being sick and staying home for a long, long time šŸ™‚ I trust you will be back because you have been here for so long and I’m sure you love us loads and will miss us šŸ˜‰ ā¤

    • You are so RIGHT about last paragraph šŸ˜‰ ā¤
      Yeah, I am still bonded to my house bc of muscle cramps but this nice weather is amazing, I can go for walks and enjoy šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

      • Walk more, Iva. Maybe it will make your cramp go away. It’s getting collddd in Melbourne, but maybe we will get an early spring šŸ™‚

        Enjoy life, be happy and feel loved šŸ™‚ ā¤

      • Thank you šŸ™‚ ā¤

  2. You are not here Ivy ? Where are you ? On the moon ? šŸ˜‰ ā¤

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

