Missed me?

I thought of writing… “Guess who’s back, back again..” but now I’m just stuck singing Eminem’s Slim Shady all day…

Sooooo, are we gonna ignore the elephant in the room and pretend that the last time I blogged was 8 months ago? Yup. For now. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coz you know when something bad happens and it comes in your memory you kinda go either “lalalalalala” and try to forget, or just straight up to feelz and tears and…so on.

So yeah, we are ignoring it.

Instead I wanted to show you this little jewel of ours. She is 13 years old, she sings and she is Croatian. She won the first Voice for kids here last year and sung the national anthem on a national holiday, but no one thought THIS would happen. I wish Mia ALL the best, and her parents the strength and wisdom to guide her in business as ruthless as showbiz. โค

 

 

Categories: Video | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Missed me?

  1. I missed you, Iva! I was so happy to hear from you and then see this post! You are right. Sometimes life comes up and we have every right to go and enjoy life. Haha, I love that Eminem song and used to listen to it a lot while I was younger ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Awwwww I am sending you kisses for this thoughtful comment ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m afraid it was not the good side of life that kept me away :/ but the ugly one. Health.

  2. Ivy!!!!!!!!! You’re back!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m so glad to see you are returning, I was worried we’d never see another post from you again. I hope you’re doing well, and I look forward to seeing more posts from you ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you so much, it just makes me happy to see that people really miss me here… As I said, it was/is not my choice unfortunately, I miss blogging so much and I feel better now and I hope I will be more here. Oh, so much fun if I will be able ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ And also do a tour of your blogs, all of my community here ๐Ÿ™‚

Talk to me...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

