Where are my glasses?

This is from Marilyn’s post, but it could oh so easily be mine. 🙂

I lost my prescription sunglasses during the wild and crazy weeks of October 2014 during which we were on the road most of the time. I don’t know precisely when they vanished or where.

OK, I took third and fourth sentence but I felt it needed some explanation. I don’t feel the need to include this in my post, since every half an hour my sentence in real life is “Where are my glasses?”

I am a member of “I lose my glasses AT LEAST three times a day” group on Facebook, it is THAT serious. And, in fact I don’t have them on right now. Where are they?

Just a sec…

Found them. On a table. Three rooms away.

So, If by any chance I end up on a road for some time, this sentence could became mine.

Also, I found incredible page with stunning photos every day which have provided my curious mind with incredible photos of a Solar Eclipse from few days ago. Do check it out if you like awesome stuff: APOD.nasa

SHX03honda1024_tse2015

Peace out. Ivy ❤

Categories: Daily Prompt, Nature | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Where are my glasses?

  1. Thanks for sharing! Beautiful pics indeed!!

Talk to me...

Blog at WordPress.com.

