Weekly Photo Challenge – Object | Survivor

Weekly Photo Challenge - Object | Surviror

I am sick. I have a weird kind of cold, I don’t know if I am really sick or is my organism just coping with it and I will wake up tomorrow without cough, headache and generally feeling like crap.

So I am taking the easy way in this week challenge by using an image I have posted in gallery last week but even then I though she deserved a little bit more attention. šŸ™‚

Stay well, I’m going to check my tea in the kitchen.

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Object | Survivor

  1. Pingback: Natural Resources And Other Precious Objects | this man's journey

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: OBJECT | The Adventures of IƱigo Boy

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object | Highlights and Shadows

  4. Pingback: Fitting in… | Institute for Hispanic Health Equity

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Object (Ceiling) | What's (in) the picture?

Talk to me...