New Post!

Hey! Hello! Howdy! Bok! πŸ™‚

I am not here as often as I was, I think it comes naturally to a blogger. I don’t force it. I miss it, true, but I don’t force it. I do have a lot of post ideas and generally stuff I want to share with you my dear blogging friends, and it will come. Also, photos! Yes, I have been photo-active and I got as a present an external hard drive for all my amateur love for photography if something gets lost or laptop crushes. My first external saving point for my photos… (sniff) Emotional stuff. πŸ™‚

I hope you are all fine and having fun, enjoying the good stuff and riding successful through the bad ones. I really wish that to you. And that you love and take care of yourself, like you should. It is amazing what love and acceptance can do for you. Like a plant, a flower. If you give it water and sun, it grows, blossoms.. It is beautiful. But if you keep it in the dark and with no water, it suffers. Don’t treat yourself worse than you would treat a plant. ❀

I have something I want to share with you this Friday (which is also an International Worker’s Day), so chill, relax and listen to this performance of an talented and sweet Calum Scott. πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “New Post!

  1. I love this, it’s so true! –> “Don’t treat yourself worse than you would treat a plant.” Nice to have you back btw πŸ™‚ I just returned from a long break myself and have seen lots of people apologising and explaining their whereabouts. Blogging should never be forced, writing is at its best when it’s natural.

    1. I agree. I paused because some things were tons more important. I tend not to apologize but I think that’s how it sounds πŸ˜€ I have no idea for how long this break will go on, but I need it to get away from computer and to refresh my mind and ideas for this platform. πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks friend πŸ˜€ I had some ruff times this month and a break was needed. Actually, it was more forced than needed, but ei, that’s life for ya. I am flirting in my mind with different designs for this page and change is needed. Refresh. πŸ™‚

      1. Sometimes change is just what the Doctor ordered πŸ™‚ It may be time for me to change my own blog page. My 1 year bloggiversary passed me by and I didn’t even realize it!!

      2. I totally agree πŸ™‚ Well, cheers to change? πŸ™‚ As it is said, nothing is constant except the change πŸ˜‰

Talk to me...