Today… I’m waiting for the sun to shine…

It is cold and cloudy, rain is falling on and off… It is like most of the July was. The promise of a summer stayed a promise. We had few weeks of nice warm weather when combined everything, but not even close to the real summer. I refuse to think that this is it. 

I can feel the sun on my face, summer breeze and eating watermelon for dinner outside. ❤

I am waiting for the sun to shine.

 

It’s a brand new day
What I wanna be
My whole life
Is waiting for the sun to shine
I take my self outside
Leave my whole life behind
I sit along and wait
For the sun to shine…

4 thoughts on “Today… I’m waiting for the sun to shine…

    1. It has too, I made a deal… 😉 i heard we are going to have a very hot autumn, but i heard a lot of bulls*it about the weather this year so…. :/

      I reject the idea of not having at least two weeks of hot summer weather because I want to go places I can’t go if it is raining.

Talk to me...